Becoming Climate Aware

Becoming Climate Aware

Findet statt am 21. Oct 2020 um 14:15 Uhr

With climate change altering the way our planet functions, the consequences of climate change can no longer be ignored. We are committed to helping investors align their active equity or fixed income portfolio with their chosen climate objectives. Join our thought leaders to discuss how climate change is providing significant investment opportunities, and the potential for enhanced projected returns.

Date: Wednesday, 21 October 2020
Time: 08:15 EST | 13:15 GMT | 14:15 CET
Format: Moderated discussion and Q&A


Speakers

  • Barry Gill – Head of Investments
  • Bruno Bertocci – Head of Sustainable Equities
  • Martine Wehlen-Bode – Head Fixed Income EUR Corporate Strategy

Register today

For what promises to be an interesting and engaging event. Can’t make it? We will send you the recording after the discussion.

Jetzt Anmelden

 

 

Zurück Qualität hat ihren Preis: US-Big-Tech auf dem Prüfstand
Nächste Greiffbar - Investments zum Anfassen